1604 E. Crestwood Dr. Victoria, TX  77901
(361) 573-5930

 

PASTORAL MEETINGS Monday – Thursday: 1PM – 3PM (email Colleen Hughston to schedule a meeting with a Pastor) 
Friday & Saturday: Offices Closed
Sunday Morning Services: 9AM & 11AM

Email US

Colleen Hughston - Administrative Assistant
chughston@victoryclc.com

Kim Perreault - Connecting Coach

kperreault@victoryclc.com

lead Pastors

Pastor Sam Hooker: shooker@victoryclc.com 

Pastor Ada Hooker: ahooker@victoryclc.com

staff PASTORS

Prayer/Personal Ministry Pastor: Deloris Carr  dcarr@victoryclc.com

Worship Pastor: Justin Smith   jsmith@victoryclc.com